fbpx Skip to main content

Profesores Jefes 2022

By febrero 28, 2022Noticias

Pre Escolar (Pre Kínder y Kínder)

Curso
Profesor Jefe
Correo
Pre Kínder A
Esperanza Gurtubay M.
esperanza.gurtubay@colegiosanjose.cl
Pre Kínder B
María Paz Llona B.
mpaz.llona@colegiosanjose.cl 
Pre Kínder C
María Eugenia Zapata S.
meugenia.zapata@colegiosanjose.cl
Kínder A
Ruby Amézaga K.
ruby.amezaga@colegiosanjose.cl
Kínder B
Carolina Plaza A.
carolina.plaza@colegiosanjose.cl
Kínder C
Macarena Amenábar R.
macarena.amenabar@colegiosanjose.cl
Kínder D
Bárbara Contreras G.
barbara.contreras@colegiosanjose.cl

1° Ciclo (1° a 3° básico)

Curso
Profesor Jefe
Correo
1° básico A
Carola Galleguillos I.
carola.galleguillos@colegiosanjose.cl 
1° básico B
María Jesús Moller B.
mjesus.moller@colegiosanjose.cl
1° básico C
Vanesa Lucero 
vanessa.lucero@colegiosanjose.cl
2° básico A
Francisca Vergara R.
francisca.vergara@colegiosanjose.cl
2° básico B
María Luisa Eguiguren C.
mluisa.eguiguren@colegiosanjose.cl
2° básico C
María José Fariña H.
mjose.farina@colegiosanjose.cl
3° básico A
Susana Feito M.
susana.feito@colegiosanjose.cl
3° básico B
María Jesús Arteaga M.
mjesus.arteaga@colegiosanjose.cl
3° básico C
Antonia Angulo C.
antonia.angulo@colegiosanjose.cl

2° Ciclo (4° a 6° básico)

Curso
Profesor Jefe
Correo
4° básico A
María Ignacia Gianini H.
mignacia.gianini@colegiosanjose.cl
4° básico B
María Jesús Cox A.
mjesus.cox@colegiosanjose.cl
4° básico C
Francisca Asenjo G.
francisca.asenjo@colegiosanjose.cl
5° básico A
Ignacia Rodríguez R. 
ignacia.rodriguez@colegiosanjose.cl
5° básico B
María Loreto Calleja N.
mloreto.calleja@colegiosanjose.cl
5° básico C
Rosario Vildósola V.
rosario.vildosola@colegiosanjose.cl
6° básico A
Paula Cid A.
paula.cid@colegiosanjose.cl
6° básico B
Josefa Sierpe S.
josefa.sierpe@colegiosanjose.cl
6° básico C
Maximiliano Mellado K.
maximiliano.mellado@colegiosanjose.cl
6° básico D
Teresita Besa B.
teresita.besa@colegiosanjose.cl

3° Ciclo (7° básico a II° EM)

Curso
Profesor Jefe
Correo
7° básico A
Marjorie Muñoz G.
marjorie.munoz@colegiosanjose.cl
7° básico B
Miguel Leyton O.
miguel.leyton@colegiosanjose.cl
8° básico A
Carolina Colarte S.
carolina.colarte@colegiosanjose.cl
8° básico B
Raúl Rojas F.
raul.rojas@colegiosanjose.cl
I° EM A
Patricio Durán P.
patricio.duran@colegiosanjose.cl
I° EM B
Dagoberto Silva G.
dagoberto.silva@colegiosanjose.cl
II° EM A
Mariana Tufró L.
mariana.tufro@colegiosanjose.cl
II° EM B
Ángel Aguilera L.
angel.aguilera@colegiosanjose.cl
II° EM C
Adrián Martínez O.
adrian.martinez@colegiosanjose.cl

4° Ciclo (III° y IV° EM)

Curso
Profesor Jefe
Correo
III° EM A
Paulina Baeza G.
paulina.baeza@colegiosanjose.cl
III° EM B
Christian Huerta V. 
christian.huerta@colegiosanjose.cl
III° EM C
Catalina Carvallo C. 
catalina.carvallo@colegiosanjose.cl 
IV° EM A
Magdalena Torres M.
magdalena.torres@colegiosanjose.cl
IV° EM B
María Jesús Valdivia M.
mjesus.valdivia@colegiosanjose.cl
IV° EM C
Carlos Riquelme O.
carlos.riquelme.o@colegiosanjose.cl